jump to navigation

God is Talking Through Me, a Secret You Knew July 18, 2008

Posted by harlockcz in Media, Philosophy, Tora.
trackback
The Tora

The Tora

You may have already noticed, I am getting a little fame because of this natural charisma that everybody can feel around me. I’d like to say that, if I am a model for all of you, I always let people benefit of my life’s experience. But don’t get me wrong, I don’t advertise it, the things are moving smoothly and people get better being in touch with me.

Once, I was out to research an un-discovered WIFI Hot Spot near by Jericho and Jerusalem, and I heard a voice, strong and deep like a heart beat of Mrs. Snaggletooth. I turned around looking for the origin of the voice and faced a “Burning ADSL WIFI Router” plugged nowhere but still up and running with a fast connection… You can imagine my surprise when I realized that I was connected to GOD itself! After a while I understood that he wanted me to give my name to a little book that he just wrote. He needed to give a bit of credibility to a fairytale call Genesis. Because GOD is usually having good will I agreed and that is why you may see for a couple of century my name on a few books and parchments.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

