jump to navigation

STARdom July 25, 2008

Posted by larchiviste in Cinema, Media, Tora.
trackback

I received many emails from my fans asking me why, with such obvious good looks, I never tried to make a career in the cinema. Well, dear readers, I actually did! This was back in the end of the 70s, I was the lead actor in a low budget science fiction movie, ground-breaking in its use of special effects and unique plot.

I found the trailer, so you can judge by yourself:

Unfortunately for us, our movie premiered on May 26th 1977, just one day after another science fiction movie that strangely had a very similar plot… This marked the beginning and premature end of my career in the industry.

But maybe one day I will make my come back, who knows?

Beware, Tora may strike back!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

