jump to navigation

#1 Hit ‘Working From Home Now’ gets a facelift July 27, 2008

Posted by wordsmith101 in Tora.
trackback

Digg!

In celebration of the 20 year anniversary of my #1 hit ‘Working from Home Now’, I’ve released a new version of this classic song and a new video too, updated for the 21st centrury!

In correspondence with the re-release of this hit song, the Tora Shop is also pleased to offer the following the Working from Home collection.

***The Working from Home Collection***

You danced to the video, you sang the song in the shower, now with this collection you can let the world know that U Heart WFH.

I Heart WFH - Retro Tee

I Heart WFH - Retro Tee $21.40

I Heart WFH - Baseball Shirt

I Heart WFH - Baseball Shirt $26.40

And these lovely pins can be shared with your colleagues in the office, when you’re not working from home:

I Heart WFH - Small Pins - 5 Pack

I Heart WFH - Small Pins - 5 Pack $12.89

Comments»

1. Sharon - November 14, 2008

LOL…Seriously is the funniest part in the whole blog. Good job Haha Team…


Leave a Reply

